300+ Ways to Monetize your Website – Part II

This is in continuation of my previous post on “300+ Ways to Monetize your Website – Part I“. Do let me know if any of the links are broken so I can fix them immediately.

*** CPA Tools ***

Offervault http://www.offervault.com
Affiliate Paying http://www.affiliatepaying.com
Keyword Extend http://www.keywordextend.com

*** Internet Marketing Blogs ***

Gauher Chaudhry http://www.gauherchaudhry.com
Amish Shah http://www.amish-shah.com
John Chow http://www.johnchow.com
Shoemoney http://www.shoemoney.com
Jonathan Volk http://www.jonathanvolk.com
Cash Tactics http://cashtactics.net

Pro Blogger http://www.problogger.net
Ad Hustler http://www.adhustler.com
Eric¡¯s Tips http://www.ericstips.com

*** CPS Networks ***

Commission Junction http://www.cj.com
Linkshare http://www.linkshare.com
PayDotCom http://www.paydotcom.com

Clickbank http://www.clickbank.com
ShareASale http://www.shareasale.com
ClixGalore http://www.clixgalore.com

*** Keyword Spy Tools ***

Keywordspy http://www.keywordsp.com
Spyfu http://www.spyfu.com
PPC Bully http://www.ppcbully.com

KeyCompete https://yieldbuild.com
Compete http://compete.com

*** Merchant Processing***

2Checkout http://www.2checkout.com
PayPal http://www.paypal.com
Authorize.net http://www.authorize.com
Charge.com http://www.charge.com
RBS Worldpay http://www.rbsworldpay.com

CCNow http://www.ccnow.com
Propay https://epay.propay.com
iPayDNA http://www.ipaydna.biz
AlertPay https://www.alertpay.com
TrialPay http://www.trialpay.com
Internet Secure http://www.internetsecure.com
MerchantSeek http://www.merchantseek.com
PayByWeb http://www.paybyweb.com

*** List Servers & Autoresponders ***

Aweber http://www.aweber.com
Getresponse http://www.getresponse.com
iContact http://www.icontact.com
Stream Send https://www.streamsend.com
1AutomationWiz http://www.1automationwiz.com
Send Free http://www.sendfree.com

Free Follow Up http://www.freefollowup.com
Supersponders http://www.supersponders.com
Topica http://www.topica.com

*** Shopping Carts ***

1ShoppingCart http://www.1shoppingcart.com
3D Cart http://www.3dcart.com/
Delavo http://www.delavo.com

InfusionSoft http://www.infusionsoft.com
Secure Net Shop http://www.securenetshop.com
X-Cart http://www.x-cart.com
Designcart http://designcart.com
Clickbank http://www.clickbank.com
Romancart http://www.romancart.com

*** Search Engines ***

Google http://www.google.com
Bing http://www.bing.com
Yahoo http://www.yahoo.com
Ask http://www.ask.com
Excite http://www.excite.com
Dogpile http://www.dogpile.com

Altavista.com http://www.altavista.com
Webcrawler http://www.webcrawler.com
Cuil http://www.cuil.com
MetaCrawler http://www.metacrawler.com

*** Free Traffic Exchanges ***

TrafficSwarm http://www.trafficswarm.com
Trafficg http://www.trafficg.com

Easy Hits 4 U http://www.easyhits4u.com
Blog Traffic Exchange http://www.blogtrafficexchange.com
ProClickExchange http://www.proclickexchange.com

*** Classified Ads Sites ***

Kijiji.com http://www.kijiji.com
Craigslist.com http://www.craigslist.org
USFreeAds http://www.usfreeads.com

Classifieds For Free http://www.classifiedsforfree.com
Classified Ads http://www.classifiedads.com
Its My Market http://www.itsmymarket.com
Skepter http://www.skepter.com
eBay Classifieds http://www.ebayclassifieds.com
Penny Saver http://www.pennysaverusa.com

Backpage http://www.backpage.com

*** Marketing Forums ***

Warrior Forum http://www.warriorforum.com
Wicked Fire http://www.wickedfire.com
Digital Point http://forums.digitalpoint.com
5 Star Affiliate http://affiliate-marketing-forums.5staraffiliateprograms.com
The IM Forum http://www.theimforum.com

IM4Newbies http://www.im4newbies.com/forum
Webmaster World http://www.webmasterworld.com

*** Website Analytics ***

Statscounter http://www.statscounter.com
Google Analytics http://www.google.com/analytics
OneStat http://www.google.com/analytics
Yahoo Web Analytics http://web.analytics.yahoo.com

eWebAnalytics http://www.ewebanalytics.com

*** Clip Art & Images ***

ClipArt.com http://www.clipart.com
Classroom Clipart http://classroomclipart.com
1 Clipart http://www.1clipart.com
Dreams Time http://www.dreamstime.com

Hassle Free Clipart http://www.hasslefreeclipart.com
AAA Clipart http://www.aaaclipart.com
Getty Images http://www.gettyimages.com/creativeimages/royaltyfree
Fotosearch http://www.fotosearch.com

*** Free Software Downloads ***

Download.com http://www.download.com
Download 3000 http://www.download3000.com

Freeware Files http://www.freewarefiles.com
File Hippo http://www.filehippo.com
Tucows http://www.tucows.com
Brothersoft http://www.brothersoft.com
Free Download Center http://www.freedownloadscenter.com
123 Free Download http://www.123-free-download.com

Top Download http://www.topdownloads.net
Soft32 http://www.soft32.com

*** Free Email ***

Gmail http://www.gmail.com
Yahoo Mail http://mail.yahoo.com
Hotmail http://www.hotmail.com
Mail.com http://www.mail.com

Inbox http://www.inbox.com
AOL Mail http://webmail.aol.com
Hushmail http://www.hushmail.com
Email Account http://www.emailaccount.com

*** Internet Marketing News ***

IM Newswatch http://imnewswatch.com
Marketing Pilgram http://www.marketingpilgrim.com

MarketingNewz http://www.marketingnewz.com

*** Banner Rotators & Builders ***

OpenX http://www.openx.org
Ad Butler http://www.adbutler.com
Image Ad Builder http://www.mattharward.com/image-ad-builder
Google Builder http://www.google.com/adwords/displayadbuilder

Ad Text/Image Generator http://www.adtextgenerator.com
Keyword Rockstar http://www.keywordrockstar.com

Continue Reading the Final Part III

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.
Praveen Rajarao is an Entrepreneur and in his spare time blogs on his website –http://www.dailymorningcoffee.com and http://www.pbgeeks.com. His topics range from blogging to technology to affiliate programs and making money online and how-to guides. Daily Morning Coffee is also accepting Guest Posts from Professional Bloggers at this time, take a look at “Write For DMC” page for more details on the same.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This blog uses premium CommentLuv which allows you to put your keywords with your name if you have had 3 approved comments. Use your real name and then @ your keywords (maximum of 2)